Photos… I know, it’s about time.

Hello! Thank you all for reading! I have a lot more to say I just need to stop being lazy. While I was in India I had very little time to get on the internet but I am back in the land of free wifi and finally over jet lag so I have no more excuses. More stories of my antics to come!

I am new to land of flickr but hopefully this will work. I have made “sets”.  If you click on the photos as a slide show they also have captions. These are just my photos from Bangalore.  I will add a bunch more from Mumbai as well. At some point I will also figure out how to upload videos. I got one of us crossing the street which is hilarious and frightening.

If you click on details instead of thumbnail you can see the descriptions… http://www.flickr.com/photos/75612289@N07/sets/

One thought on “Photos… I know, it’s about time.

Leave a Reply

